Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Explore by subject area, content type, or database providers.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
 
New
Leading medical content including ebooks, multimedia, case studies, drug information and more.
Trial
Username and password are both: ASERL2020

AM Explorer provides access to the full portfolio of Adam Matthew Digital modules. Includes primary source collections covering world history from the 15th-21st centuries.

Trial access ends after April 15, 2020. Please share your input on this product. Each product must be purchased separately, so please indicate which module(s) you are most interested in.

 

New
Provides binary and ternary alloy phase diagrams from over 9,000 inorganic systems, with associated crystal and reaction data.
New
Search Atlanta's oldest continuously-publishing African American newspaper.
Trial
Includes the Berg Fashion Library of images, ebooks, exhibition archives, reference works and more; and also the Fashion Photography Archive of images, articles and biographies. Trial access ends after May 31, 2020.
New
Scholarly articles, books, case law, congressional documents, and more organized topically to cover all aspects of sport and entertainment law.
New
Keyword searching and full-text access to over 150 years of the largest newspaper in the Midwest.
New
Provides coverage of drug research (pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology), with additional emphasis on basic biological and human research, health policy and management, biotechnology, and biomedical engineering.
New
Digitized collection of books and other items from major research libraries. To access member features, click LOG IN and select University of South Carolina from the dropdown list. Then enter your UofSC network username and password.
Trial
A collection of peer reviewed vocational journals containing articles and case studies in business and management topics.

Trial access ends after April 15, 2020. Please share your input on this product.

 

New
Keyword searching and full-text access to unique coverage of the development of Southern California and the American West.
New
Keyword-searchable access to the association's archives, both national and branch offices, including memos, legal briefings, and direct action summaries. Find primary source materials related to all aspects of the civil rights movement from 1909 to 1972.
New
Get unlimited access to NYTimes.com and some NYT mobile apps. You will need to claim your pass and register it with an online account first. After registration, simply login to NYTimes.com from anywhere and enjoy free access.
New
Data and mapping application that includes demographics, housing, crime, health, jobs, and more at all common geographies (e.g., block group, census tract, zip code, etc.)
New
A digital collection of business cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.
Trial
An online demographic research tool that allow users to visually explore hundreds of thousands of data indicators across demography, economy, health, religion, crime and more.

Trial access ends after May 31, 2020. Please share your input on this product.

 

New
*NEW* Library access to the State newspaper now includes the entire historical archive back to 1891 and up until today's paper.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...