Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Explore by subject area, content type, or database providers.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
 
Trial
Archive of periodicals documenting African American religious life and culture between 1829 and 1922. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Index to articles from prominent scientific and business magazines of the 20th century. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Topically-focused digital collections of historical documents cover a broad range of topics from Witchcraft to World War II to twentieth-century political history. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of publications focused on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Content is written, indexed and searchable in Spanish and English. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1857-2014. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1929-2000. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Collections of national and regional historical newspapers originating in England, Scotland, and Ireland. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and the complete files of the Industrial Arts Index. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
A cloud-based research tool that can be used for data mining and digital scholarship using Gale Primary Sources collections. Trial access ends after June 30, 2020.
Trial
Full access to ebooks and journals from Duke University Press. Trial access ends after July 28, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1945-2014. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Significant English-language and foreign-language titles printed in the United Kingdom along with thousands of important works from the Americas. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1917-2000. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1930-2000. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
An archive of indexed art history journals that covers Western European and American fine arts and international art history periodicals. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Access to the complete collection of Harvard Business Review ebooks. Trial access ends after June 30, 2020.
Trial
Index to articles and book reviews published in important humanities and social sciences journals. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1955-2020. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
New
Get unlimited access to NYTimes.com and some NYT mobile apps. You will need to claim your pass and register it with an online account first. After registration, simply login to NYTimes.com from anywhere and enjoy free access.
Trial
Collection of a wide variety of primary source materials, mainly in English, French, and German. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Collection of 500 U.S. newspapers from the 19th century, including The Mountaineer (SC). Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Full text access to periodicals published in the UK between 1800 and 1900. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Access to periodicals from Australia, Canada, Ceylon, India, New Zealand, and South Africa sourced from the British Library, the National Library of Scotland, and the National Library of Australia. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1974-2000. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Scholarly journal publications in math and statistics. Trial access ends after July 28, 2020.
Trial
Examines the history of public health policy and services through a wide variety of primary source materials covering federal, state, and city public health efforts as well as campaigns and initiatives from public health advocates to insurance providers and policymakers. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Original digital scholarship along with newly digitized critical and documentary editions. Includes the American History Collection, covering the Founding Era through Reconstruction and into the 20th century, as well as the Literature and Culture Collection focused mainly on the 19th century. Trial access ends after June 30, 2020.
New
A digital collection of business cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.
Trial
Provides a variety of material types, including books, reference works, case studies, videos, and journal articles, related to research methodology. Trial access ends after June 30, 2020.
Trial
Find educational video across key social science disciplines. Trial access ends after June 30, 2020.
Trial
Index to articles and book reviews published in important social sciences journals. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
New
*NEW* Library access to the State newspaper now includes the entire historical archive back to 1891 and up until today's paper.
Trial
Collection of over 60,000 works primarily on economics written in Europe and the United States. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Trial
Archive of every regularly published issue of this magazine from 1865-2020. Trial access available until June 30, 2020.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...