Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Nursing: Psychiatric Nursing
Resources for students and faculty in the School of Nursing
DSM-5: Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders
DSM-5 : Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
DSM-5 : Clinical Cases
Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology
American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Psychopharmacology
Textbook of Psychiatry
Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders
Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry
Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments
Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Textbook of Substance Abuse Treatment
Find Articles - Databases
Coverage of the literature in nursing and allied health care areas.
The premier database for psychology and related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, education, social work, law, criminology, social science, and organizational behavior.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides full text access to more than 550 journals including over 500 peer-reviewed journals.
PubMed-Medline (with USC links)
Premier database to worldwide biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.
Web of Science Core Collection
Online Psychiatric Nursing Journals
Archives of Psychiatric Nursing
From 1995 to present
Journal of Addictions Nursing
From 7/2003 to present (with twelve month embargo).
Journal of Psychiatric and Mental Health
From 2/1/1998 to present (with a twelve month embargo).
Have you seen...
Counseling and Therapy in Video, Volumes I - III
Streaming video for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Geriatric Nursing >>
Jul 17, 2018 11:45 AM
Login to LibApps