MLAAPA
Anthropology Streaming Video SitesDance, Music, & Theater Streaming Video SitesFilm Studies Streaming Video SitesGeneral Streaming Video SitesHealth & Science Streaming SitesHistory Streaming Video SitesMinority StudiesNews Streaming Video SitesOpen Course Streaming Sites
This is the "Home" page of the "Educational Films Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Educational Films Collection  

Guide to help use the Educational Films Collection
Last Updated: Nov 7, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.sc.edu/edfilms Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Film

Cover Art
Fed Up
Call Number: DVD3716
ISBN: B00L5R5GE2
Publication Date: 2014
Narrated by Katie Couric, the film blows the lid off everything that was known about food and exercise, revealing a 30-year campaign by the food industry, aided by the U.S. government, to mislead and confuse the American public. Exposing the hidden truths contributing to one of the largest health epidemics in history, it follows a group of families battling to lead healthier lives and reveals why the conventional wisdom of 'exercise and eat right' is not ringing true for millions of people.

 

Introduction

The Educational Film Collection at Thomas Cooper Library has an extensive collection of streaming films, DVDs, and videotapes for classroom and educational uses. This collection includes many subject areas, including Anthropology, Humanities, History, Film Studies, Psychology, Sociology, English, etc.

The Educational Films staff is available to take reservation requests, check out films, and help our patrons choose films that fit their educational needs. 

Contact Information

Profile Image
Educational Films
Contact Info
Amy Trepal
Rm 302
Thomas Cooper Library
777-2858
Send Email
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip