MLAAPA
Anthropology Streaming Video SitesDance, Music, & Theater Streaming Video SitesFilm Studies Streaming Video SitesGeneral Streaming Video SitesHealth & Science Streaming SitesHistory Streaming Video SitesMinority StudiesNews Streaming Video SitesOpen Course Streaming Sites
This is the "Home" page of the "Educational Films Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Educational Films Collection  

Guide to help use the Educational Films Collection
Last Updated: Aug 19, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.sc.edu/edfilms Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Film

Cover Art
Dirty Wars
Call Number: DVD3583
ISBN: B00DPUB5LK
Publication Date: 2013
It's the dirty little secret of the War on Terror: all bets are off, and almost anything goes. The rules of the game and of engagement have fundamentally changed. Today drone strikes, night raids, and U.S. government targeted killings occur in corners across the globe, killing untold numbers of civilians. Investigative reporter Jeremy Scahill traces the rise of the Joint Special Operations Command, the most secret fighting force in U.S. history, exposing operations carried out by men who do not exist on paper and will never appear before Congress. No target is off-limits for the JSOC "kill list," not even U.S. citizens.

 

Introduction

The Educational Film Collection at Thomas Cooper Library has an extensive collection of streaming films, DVDs, and videotapes for classroom and educational uses. This collection includes many subject areas, including Anthropology, Humanities, History, Film Studies, Psychology, Sociology, English, etc.

The Educational Films staff is available to take reservation requests, check out films, and help our patrons choose films that fit their educational needs. 

Contact Information

Profile Image
Educational Films
Contact Info
Amy Trepal
Rm 302
Thomas Cooper Library
777-2858
Send Email
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip