Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Explore library resources by subject, content type or vendor.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
 
New
Get online access to unique primary source collections from archives around the world by searching across all Adam Matthew Digital modules available through the library.
New
Archive of the influential African American newspaper reporting on community and national issues.
New
Highlights include records of the Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee (SNCC), the Congress of Racial Equality (CORE), the Africa-related papers of Claude Barnett, the Robert F. Williams Papers, and records pertaining to the Mississippi Freedom Summer.
New
Huge collection of U.S. and international statistics and datasets. Includes data analysis tools and customizable data visualizations.
New
Documents from the earliest iterations of the Senate and the House of Representatives that convened in New York and then in Philadelphia from March 1789 to March 1791.
New
Primary documentary sources dealing with the debate over the ratification of the United States Constitution and the Bill of Rights between 1787 and 1791, including legislative records, private papers, newspapers, broadsides, and pamphlets.
Trial
Point-of-care resource for health information, with content written, reviewed, and updated by expert physicians, that provides specific recommendations for patient care.

Trial access available through October 8, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
Trial
Ebooks and videos related to sports and physical activity.

Trial access available through Sept. 30, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
Trial
Covers the history of women's writing including timelines, biographies, and biographical entries that place writers in their historical, cultural and critical context.

Trial access is available through October 7, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
New
Comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. The database contains the complete Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus and indexes.
New
Learn about careers, receive personalized recommendations, create resumes, search for jobs and schools, and get career advice.
New
Documenting three pivotal decades in the fight for civil rights, this resource showcases the speeches, reports, surveys and analyses produced by the Race Relations Department’s staff and annual institute participants.
Trial
Full text archive of reviews, interviews and features on pop music artists sourced from the music and mainstream press ranging from the early 1960s to the present. It also has a growing collection of audio interviews.

Trial access is available through October 8, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
Trial
Full archive of the influential magazine covering music as well as film and other popular culture back to 1967.

Trial access available through Oct. 7, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
New
Provides a variety of material types, including books, reference works, case studies, videos, and journal articles, related to research methodology.
Trial
Up-to-date tourism statistics for all countries and regions, including data on inbound, domestic, and outbound tourism, as well as topical reports and the World Tourism Barometer publication.

Trial access available through Oct. 21, 2021. Please share your input on this product.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...