Physical Education Research Guide

Premier database to worldwide biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.

All aspects of sports covered including management and administration, sports medicine, exercise science, marketing, physical education, psychology and dance.

Focused exclusively on the literature of physical education and related fields.

Leading medical content including ebooks, multimedia, case studies, drug information and more.

Interactive and 3D modules that bring to life key anatomy and physiology concepts.

Coverage of the literature in nursing and allied health care areas.

Provides reliable and up-to-date information on the effects of interventions in health care.

Citations, abstracts, and often full text for dissertations and theses, primarily from North American institutions.

Provides coverage of drug research (pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology), with additional emphasis on basic biological and human research, health policy and management, biotechnology, and biomedical engineering.

Connect directly to USC subscription content:
*Click on the three horizontal bars in the corner, Select Settings and click on Library links
*Search University Libraries South Carolina
*Select UofSC University Libraries - ViewIt@UofSC
*Click Save
Never purchase an article! Check the library's resources or make a free ILL request.

Indexes thousands of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. Also has cited reference searching and ways to refine and analyze your search results.