It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Great US and China coverage *Industry Market Research--US and China industry reports with strategic insight and competitive landscape *Global Industry Research--industry performance (market characteristics, operating conditions) in key regions like Europe, the Middle East, Africa and more Niche and Emerging Industry reports cover such industries as Tattoo Removal, Karaoke Bars, Online Daily Deal Sites, Golf Course Design, and Garbage Truck Manufacturing just to name a few.
-Contains financial ratio benchmarks for over 800 industries -Find default probabilities and cash flow measures for over 700 industries *Search by name or NAICS code *Download to Excel or use the Client Comparison Worksheet to compare a company with the benchmarks
Narrow your search by selecting "Industry Profile" under Publication Type in Advanced Search
*Contains Barnes Reports, Marketline/Datamonitor Reports, Business Monitor Reports, among others
(Note: you can also use these publications in your keyword searches)
-Includes MarketLine industry profiles: identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
-Detailed statistical reports by NAICS code.
-Offers full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books.
Covers the US, Europe, Latin America and Asia Pacific, including both service and manufacturing industries. *Contains industry profiles, current environment, market trends, leading companies and industry outlook.
*Must use Internet Explorer Datamonitor Industry Profiles offer in-depth analysis *Choose Screening and Analysis option to access Investext search. Note: See pop-up for detailed access search instructions for finding Datamonitor reports 1. From Advanced Research search screen, enter industry name or keyword in Title Search Box or use NAICS code search box.
2. Next enter "Datamonitor Industry" in Contributor Box
3. Change Report Date from the default of "last 90 days" to "last year".
Note: If you don't find what you need, next try a new search entering relevant keywords in Text search box instead of Title box and repeat rest of the steps.
To search for Investext analysts reports: Choose "Research" from the menu choices on left side of the page. This will display the most recent Investext reports for the selected company. To perform a search within Investext, use the Advanced Research Page link found in the upper right hand corner of the Research webpage. This will allow you to search for reports by company, industry, country or keyword.