Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search by company or brand to find media spend, media mix, and advertising agency relationships. Also includes StatSocial demographic information for social media followers and creative ad campaign content. (WinmoEdge not included.)
Statistics and analysis of consumer products industries and service industries like travel and sports. Also covers consumer lifestyles as well as analysis of the economy, infrastructure, and business environment in over 200 countries.
Provides global business and financial information. The database includes current and archival U.S. Company data, international data, full text annual reports, SEC filings and historical stock prices. Also includes executive biographies, competitive landscape data, global industry profiles, and equity research reports.
- Provides market reports that include information such as brand share, market drivers, consumer behavior, and more.
- Requires creating an account using your university email account
- Search for market research reports by product (i.e. mustard) or product category (i.e. condiments) to find in-depth market research.
- Searching by brand may also find shorter news items.
Search in the databases linked below for your brand, parent company, product (i.e. mustard), and/or product category (i.e. condiments.)
- Try limiting your results to trade publications to find news and trends about your brand/company, product, or product category
- You may also find articles about past and future advertising campaigns for some brands
Business Source Complete
Full text articles and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.
Hospitality and Tourism Complete
Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. U.S. and international sources.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Search journals, books and conference proceedings in communication studies, including film and television, journalism and mass media, linguistics, speech and hearing etc.