Social Work Research Guide

The premier database for psychology and related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, education, social work, law, criminology, social science, and organizational behavior.

Indexes and abstracts current research in social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Offers extensive coverage of more than 450 social work and human services journals.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Combines ERIC and ProQuest Supplemental Education Index to provide a larger scope of educational research including journal articles, reports, conference proceedings, documents, and books.

Full text articles for many of the periodicals that are indexed in all areas of education.

Premier database to worldwide biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.

Search journals in the health and life sciences, social sciences, engineering, and humanities titles. Only those journals to which USC Columbia subscribes are available full text.

Search journals in the sciences as well as some business, social sciences, and humanities titles. Only those journals to which USC Columbia subscribes are available full text.

Comprehensive and multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of scholarly literature, plus data and analytical tools.

Search journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Only those journals to which USC Columbia subscribes are available full text.

Indexes thousands of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. Also has cited reference searching and ways to refine and analyze your search results.